Commission for the Compensation of Victims of Spoliation Resulting from the Anti-Semitic Legislation in Force during the Occupation
> Accueil du site

Composition [6/03/2007]

The Commission is composed of ten members.

Two judges from the French Cour de Cassation:
- Mr. Michel Jeannoutot, Chairman of the Commission
- Mr. Bernard Boubli, Honorary Senior Advisor

Two members of the French Conseil d’Etat (Highest Administrative Court) :
- Mr. François Bernard, Honorary member
- Mr. Henri Toutée

Two Conseillers maîtres to the French Cour des Comptes :
- Mr. Jean-Pierre Bady, Senior Member
- Mr. Pierre Parthonnaud, Honorary Senior Member

Two University professors:
- Mr. David Ruzié, Honorary Dean and Professor Emeritus
- Ms. Anne Grynberg, Professor at the Institut National des Langues et Civilisations Orientales (INALCO) and researcher at the Institut d’Histoire du Temps Présent (IHTP - Institute of History of Time Present )

Two qualified figures:
- Mr. Gérard Israël, Philosopher, writer and member of the steering committee of the Conseil Représentatif des Institutions Juives de France (CRIF - Representative Council of Jewish Institutions in France )
- Mrs Dominique Schnapper, director of studies at the Ecole des hautes études en sciences sociales

République française - C I V S © 2007 - About this site - Contact Us - Site Map